Skip to main content
Follow us on TwitterFollow us on FacebookContact Us

Ken Stimpson Community School

Home | Calendar

Calendar

December 2019

Monday 25th November to Friday 6th December

Monday 2nd December

Monday 2nd December to Friday 6th December

Wednesday 4th December

Thursday 5th December

Friday 6th December

Monday 9th December to Friday 13th December

Tuesday 10th December to Wednesday 11th December

Tuesday 10th December

Wednesday 11th December

Thursday 12th December

Friday 13th December

Friday 13th December to Monday 16th December

Monday 16th December

Wednesday 18th December

Thursday 19th December

Friday 20th December

Saturday 21st December to Sunday 5th January

Add to My Calendar

Ken Stimpson Community School
Staniland Way
Werrington
PE4 6JT (Sat Nav users: PE4 6WR)