Skip to main content
Follow us on TwitterFollow us on FacebookContact Us

Ken Stimpson Community School

Home | Calendar

Calendar

July 2019

Wednesday 26th June to Wednesday 3rd July

Monday 1st July to Tuesday 2nd July

Monday 1st July to Wednesday 10th July

Tuesday 2nd July

Wednesday 3rd July

Thursday 4th July

Friday 5th July

Monday 8th July

Thursday 11th July

Thursday 11th July to Monday 15th July

Friday 12th July

Monday 15th July to Wednesday 17th July

Tuesday 16th July to Thursday 18th July

Wednesday 17th July

Add to My Calendar

Ken Stimpson Community School
Staniland Way
Werrington
PE4 6JT (Sat Nav users: PE4 6WR)