Skip to main content
Follow us on TwitterFollow us on FacebookContact Us

Ken Stimpson Community School

Home | Calendar

Calendar

November 2019

Monday 4th November to Friday 8th November

Tuesday 5th November

Thursday 7th November

Monday 11th November to Friday 22nd November

Monday 11th November

Tuesday 12th November

Wednesday 13th November

Friday 15th November

Monday 25th November to Friday 6th December

Tuesday 26th November

Tuesday 26th November

Wednesday 27th November

Wednesday 27th November

Friday 29th November

Saturday 30th November

Add to My Calendar

Ken Stimpson Community School
Staniland Way
Werrington
PE4 6JT (Sat Nav users: PE4 6WR)