Skip to main content
 
 
 
Congratulations @ks_school for climbing the #3peaks UK's highest summits. Great news from #hebrideanpursuits
- @AndySpink1
 
Follow us on TwitterFollow us on FacebookContact Us
Home | Calendar

Calendar

May 2019

Monday 6th May

Tuesday 7th May

Wednesday 8th May

Wednesday 8th May

Monday 13th May to Friday 17th May

Monday 13th May to Friday 28th June

Friday 17th May

Monday 20th May to Friday 24th May

Tuesday 21st May

Wednesday 22nd May

Add to My Calendar

Ken Stimpson Community School
Staniland Way
Werrington
PE4 6JT (Sat Nav users: PE4 6WR)