03 Nov to 19 Dec

Term Dates

2014 / 2015 academic year term dates

May Day (National Bank Holiday) Monday 4th May 2015
Training Days: Tuesday 2nd September, Friday 13th February, Monday 13th April, Monday 20th July, Tuesday 21st July

 

Start

Half-Term Break

Finish

Autumn Term

Wednesday 03 September (Years 7, 10 and 11)
Thursday 04 September (Years 8 and 9)

Monday 27 October
- Friday 31 October

Friday 19 December

Spring Term

Monday 5 January

Friday 13 February
- Friday 20 February

Friday 27 March

Summer Term

Tuesday 14 April

Monday 25 May
- Friday 29 May

Friday 17 July

 

2015 / 2016 academic year term dates

May Day (National Bank Holiday) Monday 2nd May 2016
Training Days: Monday 7th September, Monday 4th January, Monday 11th April, Monday 25th July, Tuesday 26th July

 

Start

Half-Term Break

Finish

Autumn Term

Tuesday 8 September

Monday 26 October
- Friday 30 October

Friday 18 December

Spring Term

Tuesday 5 January

Monday 15 February
- Friday 19 February

Thursday 24 March

Summer Term

Tuesday 12 April

Monday 30 May
- Friday 3 June

Friday 22 July

.
Copyright © 2014 Ken Stimpson Community School. Designed and built by Ken Stimpson Community School using Drupal
Ken Stimpson Community School, Staniland Way, Werrington, Peterborough, PE4 6JT